Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 05, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Ania on Nov 05, 2016 . Staff is very professional, very nice and very understanding. I feet very comfortable very time I go for Dental services. Keep up your good work!
Rating: 5

Staff is very professional, very nice and very understanding. I feet very comfortable very time I go for Dental services. Keep up your good work!


Nov 05, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Marcin on Nov 05, 2016 . Amazing place, very very nice and professional staff. Definitely place that I would recommend.
Rating: 5

Amazing place, very very nice and professional staff. Definitely place that I would recommend.


Jul 22, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Jeffrey Johnson on Jul 22, 2016 . Great service and a friendly staff
Rating: 5

Great service and a friendly staff


Jul 22, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Lawrence Toomajan on Jul 22, 2016 . Smooth, professional, painless, precise needed and wanted dental care.
Rating: 5

Smooth, professional, painless, precise needed and wanted dental care.


Jul 22, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Mark Mannuzza on Jul 22, 2016 . Very prompt staff very knowledgeable great experience
Rating: 5

Very prompt staff very knowledgeable great experience


Jul 22, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Marta Woznik on Jul 22, 2016 . Great experience!! Everyone was very nice, patient and professional!!
Rating: 5

Great experience!! Everyone was very nice, patient and professional!!


Jun 13, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Lawrence Toomajan on Jun 13, 2016 . I have been a patient for about 3 years. Once again the doctor at Magic Smile Dental did a wonderful job. The second to do so. I have already addressed more issues with my teeth than I anticipated there were to address. My next 3 visits should bring my dental health issues under control and with what I have learned here from my experiences, I should be able to maintain optimum dental health for the rest of my life. Thanks again.
Rating: 5

I have been a patient for about 3 years. Once again the doctor at Magic Smile Dental did a wonderful job. The second to do so. I have already addressed more issues with my teeth than I anticipated there were to address. My next 3 visits should bring my dental health issues under control and with what I have learned here from my experiences, I should be able to maintain optimum dental health for the rest of my life. Thanks again.


May 02, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Rochelle Sawyer on May 02, 2016 . Love Dr.B and the whole staff.
Rating: 5

Love Dr.B and the whole staff.


Apr 25, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Maria Priolo on Apr 25, 2016 . Best dentist i have ever been to. The dental hygienist was very nice and didnt hurt at all.
Rating: 5

Best dentist i have ever been to. The dental hygienist was very nice and didnt hurt at all.


Mar 20, 2016 
Magic Smile Dental Reviewed by Peter Zembery on Mar 20, 2016 . Very professional and friendly staff. Keep up the good work.
Rating: 5

Very professional and friendly staff. Keep up the good work.


Magic Smile Dental908-486-5000515 N. Wood Avenue, Suite 102LindenNJ, 07036USA 5.0 5.0 133 133 Staff is very professional, very nice and very understanding. I feet very comfortable very time I go for Dental services. Keep up your good work!
Page:
123»
Powered by Flowline.